My first vimeo spam!

“Nice to meet you, how is everything, hope all is well with you. My name is Madam Avelin Regato,I found your contact after reading your profile I picked interest to contact you. I’ve something very important which I would love to sharewith you privately, therefore, would advise you to kindly write me back on: ( regatoavelin@hotmail.com) so that I’ll give you details. Waitinganxiously for your anticipated corporation, Yours, Madam Avelin”

Hope “she” isn’t upset that I don’t plan to “corporate”!

About Mark Kelly

Jesus follower, Bible reader, husband/father/son/brother/uncle, rider, hiker, snapshooter
This entry was posted in spam, vimeo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

